Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas B Henderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Thomas B Henderson

4.9 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of frank cruz

frank cruz

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Always willing to go above and beyond for their customers."
Profile photo of Dianne Bush

Dianne Bush

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed great service with Thomas Henderson - State Farm and his staff. Thanks for taking great care of my auto needs."
Profile photo of Angela Mata

Angela Mata

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I personally enjoy dealing with my agent thomas. He explains my coverage and where we can save. he fast and efficient and always provides the best they can offer to us......huge plus"
Profile photo of Mary Candra

Mary Candra

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and now my adult children have always used Thomas B. Henderson's State Farm office for our home and car needs. They are kind, friendly, and will work and review your needs with you at any time. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Natalie

Natalie

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"JIm was a pleasure to work with. Went over any questions that I had and saved me money! I highly recommend State Farm. Thanks Jim!"
Profile photo of Gillie Beal

Gillie Beal

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is exceptional and the professionalism."
Profile photo of Alex Mykhailov

Alex Mykhailov

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional agent."
Profile photo of russ frillman

russ frillman

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jayesh Patel

Jayesh Patel

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Laube

Steve Laube

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas, Jim and Rodica are all Too Notch !! The Team Always has been very informative and prompt. I Highly recommend Thomas B. Henderson / State Farm !!!!"
Profile photo of Judi Nerette

Judi Nerette

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer questions and inform their customers of any up grades they qualify for. Worth the investment. They show genuine care and concern for customers."
Profile photo of Erica Wasp

Erica Wasp

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Isabel Santiso

Isabel Santiso

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas Henderson and his team is amazing! Super professional, knowledgeable and supportive! Thanks for for handling all my insurance needs for the past 25 years!"
Profile photo of Renita Matthews

Renita Matthews

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Thomas and Jim for years. They have always been very helpful and professional, will go the extra mile to help."
Profile photo of Naresh Jindal

Naresh Jindal

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"On off the best agent I worked with so far. He is just a phone call away any help or the best advise. I will recommend him to use his services all the insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kathy Crusius

Kathy Crusius

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yolanda Washington

Yolanda Washington

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees of Thomas b Henderson - State farm to be helpful and very courteous. Whether I'm calling for a quote to report an accident or to ask for information on one of my policies I always get excellent professional help and answers to my problems."
Profile photo of Kevin Goyke

Kevin Goyke

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has been extremely helpful and quick to respond to all my questions and concerns! Whether by email or phone I can always get the answers I am looking for😊 Thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Jackson Adams

Jackson Adams

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and genuinely interested in what is best for us!"
Profile photo of Kurt Hoffman

Kurt Hoffman

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Azamat Zhumakeev

Azamat Zhumakeev

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Great 👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Carl Hainzl

Carl Hainzl

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good value, good response time"
Profile photo of Cecilia Ford

Cecilia Ford

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed great service with Thomas Henderson - State Farm and his staff. Mr. Henderson and Mr. Palmore have gone beyond the scope of customer service! This office is well worth the contact."
Profile photo of Quentin Mumphery

Quentin Mumphery

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thomas B. Henderson’s office has been my insurance agent for over 10 years. They are always responsive, professional, and attentive. I’m grateful to have an insurance agent that I can trust!"