Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas B Henderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Thomas B Henderson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ila Patel

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you for excellent service,"

Zac White

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas and James are great! Been using them for over 15 years. Very nice and very understanding and will work with to make sure you have the right coverage. Strongly recommend!"

Cheree Bowens

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Henderson and his staff are always pleasant and easy to work with. The best insurance agent I have ever had. Thanks to such a great team!!!"

Samantha DeSilva

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Renee Jenkins

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, friendly and courteous. Both Thomas and Jim are very responsive to all questions and concerns. Feel we receive personal attention and they are focused on providing good coverage at a reasonable price."

Dave Konneman

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have received excellent service from Mr. Henderson's office for two decades. Their responsiveness and professionalism are second to none. Every interaction with Thomas, Jim Palmore and the office staff has been positive. Great people to do business with!"

Vanessa K

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is so nice and works extremely quickly. So happy to have an office that goes above and beyond to help me!"

David Renner, DC, DIBAK

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've only had good experiences with Thomas and his staff over 17 years of service."

David Kogan

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with this agency for many, many years. The customer service is outstanding. Jim Palmore, especially good. If you need insurance, give them a call."

nike whitcomb

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a number of years - ALWAYS happy with their high level of service. Thomas Henderson and his team go the extra without prompting. I'm a very happy client!"

Oscar Williams

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Palmore did such an amazing job helping me find a policy tailored to my current need! He has been patient in answering all my questions and identified an affordable policy that fits my monthly budget. I will definitely be referring him to all my clients, as I'm confident they will walk away as happy customers."

Joel Kohler

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this office for 20 years. Always great service, no hassle, fast response times, and just fun to talk to. Every interaction -- filing claims, adding or changing service, random questions, anything -- has been painless and efficient. Henderson et al are a great team! Wow, that sounds like a generic review, so just to prove I'm a human and not a bot, and that I actually mean what I'm saying, here's some nonsense: superopticocaptorotokappamechanophobia: the fear of having one's eyebrows caught in a blender."

Sandy Nedza

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having to sever my ties with another agency that I had been with for over 30 years, I found your agency. Jim has been a God send. He has been a wealth of information and very understanding as I'm a worry wart. We became besties in no time. The 1st time I called the office they knew right away who I was before I said hello. Everyone is absolutely wonderful especially Jim. Would recommend your agency in a heartbeat."

Dianne Bush

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed great service with Thomas Henderson - State Farm and his staff. Thanks for taking great care of my auto needs."

Angela Mata

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I personally enjoy dealing with my agent thomas. He explains my coverage and where we can save. he fast and efficient and always provides the best they can offer to us......huge plus"

Natalie

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"JIm was a pleasure to work with. Went over any questions that I had and saved me money! I highly recommend State Farm. Thanks Jim!"

rod miller

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Henderson Agency has been instrumental in the development of an insurance portfolio the meets the needs of my family and my business. The prompt service and attention to detail has made all the difference. I appreciate the sound advice offered and the genuine compassion displayed from the entire staff. I have at times sought the expertise of Agent Henderson on insurance matters that had no direct connection with any of the policies he has written for me, and without hesitation phone calls and information gathering was executed on my behalf. This is the type of superior service I’ve come to know and appreciate. Thank you, for all you do!!!"

Alex Mykhailov

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional agent."

russ frillman

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas Henderson State Farm agent and agency with his agent James Palomore have been my insurers for many years and have guided me to the best possible decisions for my home and auto insurance coverage . They are hard working and very eager to meet the needs of their customers and I highly recommend them for any person’s insurance needs"

Jayesh Patel

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas & the crew all are so humble , polite & particular about reminders for renewals which I consider the most important for a person like me can’t miss , that saves us from complications ..!!! There quotes are very much precise , they take utmost care to get all the discounts..!!! Happy for last 10 years..!!!"

Steve Laube

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas, Jim and Rodica are all Too Notch !! The Team Always has been very informative and prompt. I Highly recommend Thomas B. Henderson / State Farm !!!!"

Judi Nerette

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer questions and inform their customers of any up grades they qualify for. Worth the investment. They show genuine care and concern for customers."

Erica Wasp

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Thomas and Jim since 2011, when my mother passed. They are not only great agents but they both have become my family. They helped with my life insurance, my daughters and setting up my daughters father life policy. Without these 2 wonderful ppl in my life I would be lost when it comes to Life insurance."

Isabel Santiso

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas Henderson and his team is amazing! Super professional, knowledgeable and supportive! Thanks for for handling all my insurance needs for the past 25 years!"

Renita Matthews

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Thomas and Jim for years. They have always been very helpful and professional, will go the extra mile to help."